Feeling Hot Hot Hot!

Lord, I feel for this poor hot boy.  I’ve got him propped up in front of a fan wearing nothing but his nappy, and yet he could not look more hot and bothered.

That and the fact that he’s suddenly developed a sore-looking rash on his forehead (I hope it’s not eczema) and is simultaneously peeling on his hands and his face.  Apparently this is a rite of passage for late babies, caused by being cooked for too long in amniotic fluid.  (I think it’s time to baste him in a tiny bit of olive oil… )

Meanwhile I have discovered that my new role in life is to be a full-time milk maid…  I might have to start wearing plaits over my ears.

About Susan Flockhart

Bonsai lady-geek and blogger. I can hardly recall what I used to blog about pre-microbes, but these days I generally ramble about motherhood, nonsense and whatever's going on the world of tiny people
This entry was posted in Life of James. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling Hot Hot Hot!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

