Stewie in the making…

Last Friday I slung Microboy to Gymboree…  and since then he’s been slung to Richmond, to the local shops and to the pub garden for lunch.  His attitude to the Bjorn-alike has changed enormously since he became old enough to face outwards, but it’s still not much cop when you want to sit down or remain motionless for any length of time.   But anyway… I reckon I am going to part-sling him to SW7 tomorrow and see how we get on.

On other matters…  is there such a thing as Lolbabiez?   Cos I reckon this pic is dying for a caption…

About Susan Flockhart

Bonsai lady-geek and blogger. I can hardly recall what I used to blog about pre-microbes, but these days I generally ramble about motherhood, nonsense and whatever's going on the world of tiny people
This entry was posted in Life of James, Pictures, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stewie in the making…

  1. Glen says:

    I don’t mind inheriting his ears.. but am I really going to get that nose?

Leave a Reply

