Dem bones, dem bones

On Saturday we took Microboy to a Halloween party with his baby-homies.   It was ostensibly a party “for the babies”…  so we won’t mention the fact that it was a lil bit boozy and went on for hours past their bedtime 😉

Anyway the Microbe went as a skeleton  (one of a matching pair, as it turned out) and the other babies came as pumpkins and… actually I’m not entirely sure what the green stripey one was.  But they were all very cute anyway.

I did have to lol, though, when I saw this photo… it’s verging on child abuse really.  A row of overkeen parents with cameras lining up their crying babies for a compulsory photoshoot :-p

(You’ll have to believe me when I say that they didn’t cry for the whole party).

Out of interest, I think that this pic is the very first family photo that we have with G, Microboy and me all together…

Anyway now it is Halloween proper and Jim-Jam is going to spend the day back in his skellington outfit.   But I’m buggered if I can think of anywhere to take him…  it’s grey and blah out there.   Pah!

About Susan Flockhart

Bonsai lady-geek and blogger. I can hardly recall what I used to blog about pre-microbes, but these days I generally ramble about motherhood, nonsense and whatever's going on the world of tiny people
This entry was posted in Life of James, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

